I Am A Syrian Living in Syria: “It was Never a Revolution nor a Civil War. The Terrorists Are Sent by Your Government”

Image: http://www.static.boredpanda.com

Read the horrific truth being exposed here, and then, for once in your “exceptional” life, take a stand against the evil that is, and always has been, your government:

I Am A Syrian Living in Syria: “It was Never a Revolution nor a Civil War. The Terrorists Are Sent by Your Government”

American People, Please Help Us

By Mark Taliano

Two years ago, “Majd” wrote these words on a Facebook posting:

“ I am Syrian… living in Syria in the middle of everything. We have seen horrors. It was never a revolution nor a civil war. The terrorists are sent by your goverment. They are al Qaeda Jabhat al Nusra Wahhabi Salafists Talibans etc and the extremist jihadists sent by the West, the Saudis, Qatar and Turkey. Your Obama and whoever is behind him or above him are supporting al Qaeda and leading a proxy war on my country.

We thought you are against al Qaeda and now you support them.

The majority here loves Assad. He has never committed a crime against his own people… The chemical attack was staged by the terrorists helped by the USA and the UK, etc. Everyone knows that here.

American soldiers and people should not be supporting barbarian al Qaeda terrorists who are killing Christians, Muslims in my country and everyone.

Every massacre is committed by them. We were all happy in Syria: we had free school and university education available for everyone, free healthcare, no GMO, no fluoride, no chemtrails, no Rothschild IMF- controlled bank, state owned central bank which gives 11% interest, we are self-sufficient and have no foreign debt to any country or bank.

Life before the crisis was so beautiful here. Now it is hard and horrific in some regions.

I do not understand how the good and brave American people can accept to bomb my country which has never harmed them and therefore help the barbarian al Qaeda. These animals slit throats and behead for pleasure… they behead babies and rape young kids.

They are satanic. Our military helped by the millions of civilian militias are winning the battle against al Qaeda. But now the USA wants to bomb the shit out of us so that al Qaeda can get the upper hand.

Please help us American people. They are destroying the cradle of civilization. Stop your government.

Impeach that bankster puppet you have as president… support Ron Paul or Rand or anyone the like who are true American patriots. but be sure of one.thing..if they attack and I think they will….it will be hell.

Be sure that if it were to be a world war, many many will die. Syria can and will defend itself and will sink many US ships. Iran will go to war..Russia and China eventually if it escalates… and all this for what ? For the elites who created al Qaeda through the US government and use it to conduct proxy wars and destabilize countries which do not go along with their new world order agenda !!?

American people…you gotta regain control of your once admirable country. Now everyone hates you for.the.death you bring almost everywhere.

Ask the Iraqis…the Afghans…the Pakistanis…the Palestinians…the Syrians…the Macedonians and Serbs…the Libyans…the Somalis…the Yemenis ….all the ones you kill with drones everyday. Stop your wars, Enough wars. Use diplomacy..dialogue…help..not force.”

Consistent testimonies from Syrians, as well as well-documented, open-source Western sources, and historical memory, all serve to reinforce the accuracy of the aforementioned testimony.

Syrians are living the horror brought to them by the criminal West. They can not afford the complacency of shrugging their shoulders in indecision, not when their lives and their ancient civilization is being threatened by Western-paid terrorist mercenaries of the worst kind.

“Our” proxies, slit throats, chop heads, and take no prisoners as we waffle in indecision, ignore empirical evidence, and take the comfortable easy road of believing the labyrinth of lies promulgated by Western media messaging.

The veil of comfortable confusion, nested in an unconscious belief that our government knows best or that it is patriotic to believe the lies and fabrications implicit in the hollow words of politicians (who no longer represent us) and the false pronouncements of Imperial messengers, is concealing an overseas holocaust.

Western societies are rotting from the inside out because of these lies and this barbarity. We are protecting a criminal cabal of corporate globalists who do not serve our interests and never will.

Our democracies, which we should be protecting, have long disappeared – except in the hollow words of newspaper stenographers. Instead we are supporting transnational corporate elites and their delusional projects.

Poverty and disemployment are all soaring beneath the fakery of government pronouncements, as the public domain evaporates beneath words like “efficiency” or the “economy” — all false covers that serve to enrich elites and destroy us. Internal imperialism at home is a faded replica of the foreign imperialism abroad.

As countries are destroyed, and its peoples are slaughtered — think Syria, Libya, Ukraine, and others — by abhorrent Western proxies — public institutions are contaminated, and ultimately replaced by parasitical “privatized” facsimiles. Public banking is looted and destroyed in favour of transnational banksterism, World Bank funding, and IMF usury. Food security is destroyed and replaced by biotech tentacles and engineered dependencies on cash crops and unhealthy food. Currencies are destroyed, sanctions are imposed, and the unknown, unseen hand of totalitarian control imposes itself, amidst the cloud of diversions and confusions, aided by comprador regimes, oligarch interests, and shrugging domestic populations.

Syria refuses to submit. That is why the West is taught to hate her, and the rest of the world learns to love and respect her.

Yet, Syria’s struggles are our struggles. Syria represents international law, stability, and integrity: the same values that western peoples overtly cherish but stubbornly reject, as our countries wilt beneath suffocating veils of lies and delusions…

Read More Here:

Source: I Am A Syrian Living in Syria: “It was Never a Revolution nor a Civil War. The Terrorists are sent by your Government” | Global Research – Centre for Research on Globalization

P.S.

The Unspoken War on Yemen, Anglo-American Crimes against Humanity, U.N. and Media Silence, Complicity of “The International Community”, Destruction of an Entire Country… | Global Research – Centre for Research on Globalization

There is nothing new on the eastern front | unnecessary news from earth

21 thoughts on “I Am A Syrian Living in Syria: “It was Never a Revolution nor a Civil War. The Terrorists Are Sent by Your Government””

  1. It is quite excellent letter and article my dear Earthling friend. And these lines: “Please help us American people. They are destroying the cradle of civilization. Stop your government.”

    Did you feel the desperation into this calling?

    West only see the news, but in east every damned single day many death is in front of the eyes on the people, in real! Can any living creature get used to see the horrible deaths almost every 2-3 hours in every single day, dear Earthling Sojourner?

    And thank you added my link on your post!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. That’s why I do this! I try to wake up the people here. I would do more if I could, but for now, this is all I can do.

    Yes, I heard his desperation all the way through this, my friend, as I hear the desperation in your words here! And it breaks my heart and fills me with rage for this government and its pig owners and operators.

    This system raped and pillaged my family, friends and me, only in a very subtle, covert manner. And now, after living in the lie all those years, I am filled with rage and hate, and yet this is all I can do.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. You said that “..it breaks my heart and fills me with rage…” Yes, this needs to be! Did you read the book “Indignez-vous”, in English “Time for Outrage!” or “Cry out” written by Stéphane Frédéric Hessel. It has been published in 2010 in first, it is kind of pocket book. It was sold most in Greece, France, Turkey and Spain:) You know the occupy and the resisting events into these countries at those years. I am sure this book help for the people how they need to be rage. Rage is perfect power actually my dear Earthling friend, if it is evaluated in the right direction.

    For example a quote from this book: “..To the young people, I say: Look around you, you will find topics that justify your indignation — facts about treatment of immigrants, of “illegal” immigrants, of the Roma [aka Gypsies]. You will find concrete situations that lead you to strong citizen action. Search and you shall find!”

    In here I have found ebook reading link for this book: https://therearenosunglasses.files.wordpress.com/2011/01/cry-out_.pdf

    I hope you would find a time an you would read Earthling dostum!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I wanted to add this video-gif I have seen half hour ago in here to remind to the people who will read all these maybe many years later, they should see the how much thing her eyes are telling! Thank you again for this post my dear Earthling friend!

    [video src="http://img-9gag-fun.9cache.com/photo/apLYdZn_460sv.mp4" /]

    Liked by 1 person

  5. No, my friend, the video won’t come up. It must be blocked in the U.S.?

    Sorry! I know nothing about these issues, technically speaking. If you come up with an alternative, I will post it.

    Liked by 1 person

  6. I posted it, but could not embed it. But they can click on the link and experience this sweet child who is suffering because of us and this evil world system.

    Mark my word, my friend, we the people of this world will never be free of this kind of atrocity until we get rid of all major political/economic ideologies and monetary systems.

    There is not one, whether capitalism or communism, that will not fuck over the people in the end, my friend.

    Human beings cannot handle power at the that level. Power must be dispersed among small communities of individuals, where the individual is actively involved and in control of his or her own destiny.

    History is on my side, my friend. And you know it. We need to stop looking to those who come up with isms and start looking to each other on a personal level.

    Otherwise, humanity and this planet are doomed.

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Yes, they can click, if they want dear Earthling Sojourner, thank you posted it! And you know I am an extraterrestrial who believes that the communism had never a real chance to evolve like capitalism on this planet. Best known example has been experienced at USSR, and after the WWII with many effects and the corrupt administrators of the Communist Party of the both Soviet Union and some Balkan, eastern block Europe countries, the communism lost all its chance. And when we see only from the begining to the end of it was about 35 years, it had got to show itself in real means. But capitalism in a brutal shape, it has been continueing it’s existence from the middle of the 1700’s. Actually some resources say that capitalism had begun with the industrial revolution at last period of 1800’s. But it is not true; it actually started when British East India Company had been only power in India in 1757 with destroying its all opponent local companies. And with capitalism they and many other followers of them, they have been exploiting almost every continent. So, almost 300 years humankind has been in suffer from capitalism, with its colleague imperialism.

    Communism has not become out immediately my dear Earthling friend. It’s reason was against fascism and monarchy and the capitalism. If communism hadn’t be into the hands of the corrupt administrators, it could have lived and get chance to evolve. One side, communism has lived nearly 35 years, the other side capitalism has been living 300 years. Don’t you think this is unfair?

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Yes, I know, my friend. BUT!!!! It is still a selected group of people having power over the many. And history shows this does not work.

    If communism had the chance, and capitalism didn’t, then people would be looking to capitalism as the better choice.

    We need to stop being lazy and childlike and expecting large government to be our mommy and daddy. We need to form into small communities of individuals without a hierarchy that can be corrupted by a minority with wealth and power.

    And this is exactly what has happened in Russia and China. As I said before, if Marx were alive today, he would realize that, although his vision was better than capitalism, his plan didn’t work.

    I will never believe in or trust any ism again. Never! I have had 66 years of listening to all of this political bs, from the east and west. And nothing ever changes for the people, like this beautiful little girl!

    Sorry, my friend. And I am not telling you what to believe in or follow either.

    When I die, all of this will be as it is now. “Same as it ever was!” So my desire means nothing. And my guess is, the isms, in the end, will win, rule and continue to destroy humanity and the planet.

    I am burned out. I am at that point in life where living has become a pain in the ass. I am looking forward to the end, not physical death itself, but the end of this hell called life.

    I’m sorry, my friend, but I am just being honest with you!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. I know you are not telling me what to believe in or follow either. You are telling me your experiences and your ideas. And these are important, if you don’t say anything, if I don’t say anything, how can we can come close to understand with each other:) And you experiences are valuable!

    And I guess, I couldn’t express myself clear. I was mentioning the period which begins with Lenin and ends with WWII. My opinion is the other periods were/are not the periods which reflects the communism in real. And especially China, China has never been a communist, that’s why I guess, they realised that too:) , they chose the name Maoism to their regime. Today my dear Earthling friend, the most Russian people who have lived and seen the last period of USSR, they say that “old times were better.”

    Which is while they are mentioning “old times”, that period is not a real communism, those days were corruption days of communism in USSR. But they consent to even those days. But I understand to you, you are telling me actually human nature, humans have the ability to devastate almost everything. If there is something which will be good for humans, they try to destroy. This has been happened before and it will obviously will happen next. Like you said: “Same as it ever was!”

    I hope humans will give up this ability my dear Earthling friend, maybe at that time many things would be very clear and useful.

    Liked by 1 person

  10. You wrote:

    But I understand to you, you are telling me actually human nature, humans have the ability to devastate almost everything. If there is something which will be good for humans, they try to destroy. This has been happened before and it will obviously will happen next. Like you said: “Same as it ever was!”

    Thank you, my friend, for your understanding.

    And I apologize, because you are right. Many Russians do prefer the old way. What I meant to say was this, the Russian rulers threw out the old way to have what they have today, which is basically, capitalism. Maybe what Marx believed could come to fruition was the direction to go, but as you point out, and I know as well, it would require human beings to not act/respond as they always have.

    And in a sense, what I see as a way past all these isms we have today, is a form of communism (community/commune); where those individuals involved can decide, corporately, how they want their community to be organized. I mean isn’t this, when we get down to the basics, what Marx was pointing towards; power to the people, or power flowing up from the people instead of down on the people?

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Sometimes, I couldn’t express myself clear, I know that dear Earthling friend, that’s why don’t be sorry.:)

    And I agree with you, power needs to be for the people goodness, not for the high rank people. Already this was the thing the communist parties members at the last period didn’t perceive, and see.

    We don’t lose our hopes! Because capitalism my friend, is living most brutal age of itself with higher effect. After this line, it needs to be reverse in itself. This is a physic rule, Newton’s 3rd law of motion, here it is (I made copy paste from wiki:))

    “When one body exerts a force on a second body, the second body simultaneously exerts a force equal in magnitude and opposite in direction on the first body.”

    So, when capitalism will become to the worst line with higher effect of itself, the opponent action will show itself with equal force against capitalism. This needs balance!

    You mark my words too, dear Earthling Sojourner 🙂 At most 3 years later capitalism will fall down!

    Actually, elites know that the capitalism will go soon. And the thing that I am afraid of, when the collapsing time of capitalism will come, who will decide the next rules? I think this is more important. That’s why people need to be organized. Becuase if the new system at next will shape again into the hands of elites, I need to enlarge my spaceship for all my earthling friends to run:))

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Good! I want capitalism, above all others, to be gone first, since it is the worst curse on the world now, as it has been since the end of feudalism, which gave birth to it.

    I wonder what Europeans from the 12th to 14th century (before feudalism) would think of these isms that are plaguing humanity today? These folks lived in small, self-governing/sustaining communities, just like the ones I desire. and even interacted, in a peaceful prosperous manner, with other surrounding communities.

    But then inbred psycho control freaks rolled in and destroyed this sanity!

    Yes, my friend, if I am still here, save me a seat on that spaceship of yours!;-)

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Definitely I will enlarge my spaceship for all my Earthling friends, if theelites would find a new order of the world and their reign would continue! If I cannot do this, I can get little help from some of my extraterrestrial friends to transport you! Every one of you is precious, that’s why no one will be left behind:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

