FYI!

FYI: from this point forward, I am only going to be posting on Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays.

I have come to the conclusion that I am reading and posting the same things over and over again, and this is not good for me or anyone else. So my plan is to back off a bit and see what happens from now until the first of the year.

If nothing of any real importance takes place after November’s every four year farce, then blogging, from that point forward, will become less of a priority for me.

5 thoughts on “FYI!”

  1. Yup, me too. I feel like the message, at my own blog, is too much of the same and has become somewhat stale for me. Of late, and only because I have a keen interest in the matter, I’ve spending my time engaging the 9/11 psy-ops, as it’s being covered and discussed over at the OffG website. A lot of ground has been reviewed and I think I’ve actually deepened my grasp and understanding of the significance of 9/11. For me it was and continues to be over the next week or so, time well spent.

    Sojourner! You should write your own pieces. It would be interesting for me, for example, to engage you on your view of evolution. I don’t mean I want to challenge you on that, only that for me it would be an interesting topic to investigate and grapple with. I think, I suspect, that we have a slightly different view on the topic, and I’m genuinely curious to discover yours in depth. Just a thought . . . and then in that way, we’d be getting away from what has begun, for the time being, to wane in significance.

    Liked by 2 people

  2. Thanks, Norm! I will consider what you have suggested here.

    I know I am burned out on all of this, and I don’t have much hope left for anything changing in any meaningful long term way. My guess is, after November, the great herd will go right back to sleep and await the next every four year savior.

    They never give up, no matter how many times they get fucked by this system. So why should I waste my time and energy?

    When I started blogging nine years ago, I wrote all my own posts. Very seldom if ever, did I quote or reblog another post. But that was before I had completely disengaged from Christianity.

    And if I do choose to write more, I think Chucky Ds’ brain-fart would be a great place to start!;-)

    But comments will be off, so we will have to back and forth by email. I am not putting up with the neo-atheist trolls again!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I’m not going to give up the fight. I am not doing well, physically, at the moment. So I am just going to slow down a bit.

    I have found that I can’t quit, even when I want to.

    Thanks for the encouragement!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

