SOSDD: Same Old Shit, Different Day!

Image: http://www.fanbread.com

“Ladies, and gentleman, The President of the United States Corporation!”

Four fucking years ago, this asshole was referred to, by a right wing commentator, as a “bloviating nincompoop”. And today, Bad-Hair-Day Donnie is “House-Slave” “Step-n-fetch-it’s” replacement. Go Figure!

And what will become of Hillary and Billy C now? Prison, perhaps? Billy will like it there; lot’s of sex, day and night, only he will be receiving this time!

“Parting is such sweet sorrow that I shall say goodnight till it be morrow.” William Shakespeare

Now how does that old lyric go?

Oh yes, I remember,

“There’s got to be a morning after
If we can hold on through the night…”

And then it continues, in a very rose-colored-glasses state of delusion,

“We have a chance to find the sunshine
Let’s keep on looking for the light”

Very touching, very moving, don’t you think? What a pile of horseshit!

Boys and Girls, what a putrid fucking day this is; another day existing in a fucked up country, with a new asshole (elite-owned ace-in-the-hole) in the fucking oval office. What a sad and treacherous fucking joke you are, Mr and Ms America.

But before I vent further,

To the disenfranchised peoples of this world, those who have been suffering at the hands of the U.S. Corporation and NATO nations, I want to apologize for the majority of Americans who continue to support this PIG SYSTEM OF GOVERNMENT, which is pillaging and mass-murdering you, family and friends, daily. I want to apologize to all of you for those Americans who chose to validate and support this criminal system by voting yesterday. I wish I, and the others who stand against this monstrous tyranny, could have had better news for you this morning. But the mind-controlled herd, the willfully-ignorant and compliant majority, had their way once again.

I do not include myself in this majority, since I have spent a great deal of time, over the last few years, trying to change the programmed minds of those I once considered to be my sisters and brothers. If I had the means and the power, I would have ended this madness a long time ago, as opposed to continuing to support it by taking part in its heinous crimes against humanity. And this is exactly what voting is; voting is enabling/supporting this criminal system of government and its crimes against humanity.

So now, one of the two so-called “lesser evils” has won. And it just so happens that this particular “lesser evil” was the choice of those Americans who have been fucked in the ass, most recently, by this system of government. I should add that these particular people are primarily Caucasian (white people).

The people of color, on the other hand, went for the other “lesser evil”, the democrat (Bill’s Former Sex Partner). You see, the people of color will always vote democrat, no matter how many times they get fucked in the ass by the left-wing democrats, just as most Caucasians will vote republican no matter what. White folks, however, do tend to be more politically divided than people of color; some leaning to the left, others leaning to the right (stand up, sit down, fight, fight, fight).

But I digress!

Once again, I had considered quitting this blogging routine, just dropping out and letting chance have its way with me and everyone else. But when I found out who had won this morning, I realized that I had, in one sense anyway, been set free.

In great error, I had believed I knew what was going to happen next. I was more than certain that Hillary had the presidency all wrapped up, and that her winning the election would finally bring about some form of mass insurrection. But the elite-swine made a fool out of me (in my own mind’s eye) once again. The elite swine had either pulled a fast one, or I am not even close to understanding what is happening, when it comes to this every four year farce. This is not to say that I ever thought I had it all figured out; after all, I’m not an insider, nor am I that bright. If I were even the least bit bright, I wouldn’t be wasting my time doing this meaningless bullshit!

So, over the next few days and weeks, I’m sure I will come to some kind of an opinion on what has happened in the last twenty-four hours-plus, but I will not be spending a great deal of time attempting to figure it out. And I guess, to some extent, I am not surprised these elite assholes pulled a fast one, I mean, they have been at this shit for centuries, so they have the upper hand. needless to say.

Anyway, my days of trying to convince Americans of anything are over. From here forward, anything I write about this dying empire will only reflect how it is effecting/affecting other people in this world, and my utter hatred for it.

Mr and Ms America, do as you please, as I know you would anyway. I no longer give a shit about what you do, how you do it, where you do it, or when you do it. You’ve made your fucked-up mess, now lie and squirm in it. And unfortunately, do to circumstances beyond my control, I am stuck here with you. “Oh that I should sprout wings and fly away!”

Have a nice day!:-)

2 thoughts on “SOSDD: Same Old Shit, Different Day!”

  1. Well, you were one step ahead of many of us. I did not vote, nor do I vote, but these two candidates were the worst I’ve seen, and I am almost 67 years old.

    But you’re right, Hillary was the worst of the two!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

