“DON’T SAY ‘MOTHERS’ – IT OFFENDS TRANSGENDER PEOPLE, DOCTORS TOLD”

Image: http://www.quickmeme.com

I’m confessing that I am evidently abnormal, and that I repent of my “politically-incorrect”/”intolerant” abnormal-sins against the current (ever-changing) version of “the norm”, before the neoliberal’s “politically-correct”/”tolerant”, speech/thought stormtroopers come and take me to their prison for the abnormally “politically-incorrect” and “intolerant”.

Just kidding, folks. I’m not repenting of anything, since I have no need to do so. And fuck the “politically-correct”/”tolerant”, speech/thought stormtroopers!

“Let me say it again”, I don’t give a damn about anything you do with your body. I could care less. You can do as you please, as a universally free individual. And likewise, as a universally free individual, I can do as I please. I don’t have to accept or even like what you do or don’t do, just as you, as a universally free individual, do not have to accept or like what I do or don’t do.

The only responsibility I have to you, or anyone else, is to not purposely interfere, in any way, with your universal freedom/rights to do as you please. Unless, that is, your universal freedom/rights infringe on my universal freedom/rights. And this continued attempt to enforce your “politically-correct”/”tolerant” speech and thought on me is a violation of my universal freedom/rights.

The idiotic notion that I not only must openly accept your “choices”, but embrace them as well, is simply “politically-correct”/”tolerant” tyranny hiding in [humanist] sheep’s clothing. This is elite-swine social-engineering at its worst. And I will not be socially-engineered/steam-rolled/cajoled/coerced by you or anyone else, including those low-life assholes who erroneously believe they have some kind of “authority” over me. Comprende? Capisce?

DON’T SAY ‘MOTHERS’ – IT OFFENDS TRANSGENDER PEOPLE, DOCTORS TOLD

[1/29/17] Doctors have been told to refer to expectant mothers as “pregnant people” so as not to offend transgender people, in official guidelines issued by the British Medical Association (BMA).

The controversial advice appears in a 14-page booklet on “inclusive language in the workplace” which also rules that the terms ‘biologically male’ and ‘biologically female’ are problematic, and instructs doctors to instead say that the individual was ‘assigned’ male or female at birth.

The union’s new guidelines come just weeks after it emerged that a British woman in the process of ‘transitioning’ gender put her operation on hold to have a baby, the Mail on Sundayreports.

775,000 women give birth in Britain each year, yet there are no other known cases of people in the process of ‘transition’ becoming pregnant.

Despite this, the BMA demands the word ‘mothers’ be dropped from doctors’ vocabularies in relation to pregnancy because it’s offensive to transgender people, and in order to “celebrate diversity”.

The booklet states: “A large majority of people that have been pregnant or have given birth identify as women. However, there are some intersex men and trans men who may get pregnant.

“We can include intersex men and trans men who may get pregnant by saying “pregnant people” instead of “expectant mothers.”

Source: DON’T SAY ‘MOTHERS’ – IT OFFENDS TRANSGENDER PEOPLE, DOCTORS TOLD – GOVERNMENT SLAVES

One thought on ““DON’T SAY ‘MOTHERS’ – IT OFFENDS TRANSGENDER PEOPLE, DOCTORS TOLD””

Leave a Reply

