“I hope this thing isn’t being videotaped”: Neocon Bill Kristol Says ‘Lazy, Spoiled’ White Working Class Should Be Replaced By Immigrants

Image: http://www.thedailysheeple.com

Yes sir, the White “working class” (which doesn’t even exist anymore) sure is lazy and spoiled. I mean with all the tons of money White working-class people make, and the free benefits they all receive, and how they all just love their jobs….

Where do low-life pigs, like the one in the following article, come from? Do they ooze out of the slimy holes of their elite-whore mothers, or are they hatched on some technological farm, where being human is left out of the package?

Like the vast majority of White Americans, I came from a “lower-middle-class” [working] family. My mother and father worked long and hard just to keep food in our guts, clothes on our backs, and a roof over our head. And when they died, they died basically broke. My parents, like their White, “lower-middle-class” [working] friends, had bought into “The American Dream”, bald-faced lie. And so it wasn’t until the end of their lives, when they were completely mentally and emotionally drained and filled with disease (from the jobs they had slaved at), that they finally discovered there was no such thing as “The American Dream”, there was only the American nightmare; the American nightmare the elite-swine minority had created to serve themselves only.

I took a different approach to life than my parents, as did many of the same friends I still have today. I chose to reject the fairy-tale that is “The American Dream”, and instead, I pursued a life working at what I was gifted at and loved to do: Music. But like my parents, I did have to work at other jobs along the way. But now, like many of my closest friends, I find that I am even worse off than my parents had been.

My friends and I weren’t “spoiled White brats” who thought the world owed them everything for just existing; we pursued our dreams with passion and energy, we worked hard at our craft our entire working lives. In fact, I am still trying to produce income through music, but with little success.

It is pigs like this low-life creature, pigs born with platinum spoons in their mouths, who believe the rest of us owe them not only a living, but our very lives as well.

White people have become the elite-swine’s latest scapegoats; common White people have been chosen, by the elite-swine, as those who must be hated and blasted the most: our school-aged children are now being taught to be ashamed of their European ancestry and history, and some are even suggesting all White males should be killed on sight. Everything wrong in this country and the rest of the world is now, all of a sudden, being blamed on Caucasian Americans. And many Whites have become fed up with being scapegoated. This is why many White Americans have chosen to leave this hell-hole behind, and seek a new life elsewhere.

But all of this “HATE WHITE PEOPLE” bullshit, as I’ve stated many times before, is just one more elite-swine concocted divide and conquer tactic; it stinks of George Soros, a stench Zionists always leave behind! The only way these elite-swine criminals will ever rule this world completely, is by making certain that humanity will never become a united force standing in their way. And so far, the elite-swine are winning this divide and conquer war against us, and simply because we are helping them to win by continuing to play their “us vs them” game:

“I HOPE THIS THING ISN’T BEING VIDEOTAPED”: NEOCON BILL KRISTOL SAYS ‘LAZY, SPOILED’ WHITE WORKING CLASS SHOULD BE REPLACED BY IMMIGRANTS

FEBRUARY 13, 2017 | INFORMATION LIBERATION | INFORMATIONLIBERATION.COM

Weekly Standard editor Bill Kristol called for the “lazy, spoiled” white working class to be replaced by “new Americans” Tuesday at an event put on by the American Enterprise Institute.

While co-panelist Charles Murray said he sympathizes with the plight of the white working class and has come to support restrictions on immigration in the wake of Donald Trump’s rise, Kristol said he’s “actually sort of gone the opposite way.”

“Look, to be totally honest, if things are so bad as you say with the white working class, don’t you want to get new Americans in?” Kristol said.

“Seriously, you can make the case—this is going on too long and this is too crazy, probably, and I hope this thing isn’t being videotaped or ever shown anywhere. Whatever tiny, pathetic future I have is going to totally collapse.”

The video was being taped, though it’s unlisted on YouTube and was originally only viewable through the AEI website.

Kristol continued:

“You can make a case that America has been great because every—I think John Adams said this—basically if you’re a free society, a capitalist society, after two or three generations of hard work everyone becomes kind of decadent, lazy, spoiled—whatever.”

“Then, luckily, you have these waves of people coming in from Italy, Ireland, Russia, and now Mexico, who really want to work hard and really want to succeed and really want their kids to live better lives than them and aren’t sort of clipping coupons or hoping that they can hang on and meanwhile grew up as spoiled kids and so forth. In that respect, I don’t know how this moment is that different from the early 20th century.”

Kristol’s comments are a stunning admission showing the utter contempt he has for white working class Americans. In Kristol’s worldview, we are mere economic units to be shuffled around in order to maximize profits for he and his neocon buddies. As we served our usefulness fighting his neocon wars in the interest of “securing the realm” for Israel in the Middle East, we’re now to be disposed of like used birdcage liner and replaced with “new Americans” who are easier to exploit.

While Kristol’s influence over American foreign policy has collapsed due to the rise of Trump and his Weekly Standard website is failing, this should officially mark the end of his career.

Contributed by Information Liberation of informationliberation.com.

Founded in 2005, InformationLiberation is a news site dedicated to pursuing the truth wherever it leads, without apology and without care for being politically correct.

Source: “I hope this thing isn’t being videotaped”: Neocon Bill Kristol Says ‘Lazy, Spoiled’ White Working Class Should Be Replaced By Immigrants | The Daily Sheeple

38 thoughts on ““I hope this thing isn’t being videotaped”: Neocon Bill Kristol Says ‘Lazy, Spoiled’ White Working Class Should Be Replaced By Immigrants”

  1. Good idea! I need to be careful as well!

    Of course, if they sue me, the only thing would get is some beat up furniture!;-)

    Did you get my email address?

    Like

  2. Yes, sent you a “Hi ” email. I am a mother with nothing left to lose. If I go missing “they” did it! If I end up in jail it is a violation of my civil rights! Someone bail me out!
    OH one last clarification one the post!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. There you go! You got it RIGHT!

    I’m posting something tomorrow, that shows what we are all up against. And I may keep it the top of my homepage for several days in a row.

    It won’t be long before folks like us will be completely silenced, if not imprisoned or murdered. And this posting comes from a very conservative site!

    I’m afraid even worse days are ahead for all of us!

    Liked by 1 person

  4. I have had similar thoughts and fears.

    But I believe we will know when the time has come for this kind of tyranny, because the first thing they will most likely do is to take down the internet, so that we can no longer communicate with each other. And I have a close friend who is in the computer system business that believes this firmly.

    The other thing is this, when the alt news sites, the major ones, start disappearing, this will be another sign as well.

    I am a tiny pipsqueak in comparison to the major alt sites like Activist Post, and Global Research. They will be the first to go.

    Unless you are getting 50 to 100 thousand hits and views a day. They are not concerned about you, at least not yet. It’s those who have the most impact on the most people whom they will target first.

    But all of us could already be on one of their “watch lists”. Who knows?

    Like

Leave a Reply

