“‘Not My President’ Rallies Across Nation”

Image: http://www.photobucket.com

Below is a snippet from an article I just came across. I am not posting this snippet because I am interested in its subject matter or what the author has to say, I am posting this snippet to purge a bit:

‘Not My President’ Rallies Across Nation

Anti-Trump activists in California and the U.S. participated in “Not My President Day” rallies on Monday, which marked the public holiday of Presidents’ Day.
In downtown Los Angeles, local ABC News affiliate KABC reported, protesters braved the rain to show their opposition to President Donald Trump:

Despite the morning rain, a large crowd assembled outside L.A. City Hall on Presidents Day to send the message that they oppose President Donald Trump’s policies – including the planned construction of a border wall and recent immigration raids by federal agents.

“I think it’s really important to say that we have a voice, that we’re able to say it’s in the Constitution, it’s an amendment, (a) right that we have, that we can speak,” said protester Maria Elena Patino. “Also, especially because he did not win the popular vote, President Trump. He does not stand for what America stands.”

Read More Here:

Source: ‘Not My President’ Rallies Across Nation – Breitbart

These neoliberal, Soros sold-out stooges are shouting, “NOT MY PRESIDENT!” And on this one statement, and one statement only, we have something in common, but not in any meaningful way.

You see I don’t have a president either, but not Because Hillary lost and the dreaded Donald won. I have no president because I have no government, whether it be the local, state or federal. So I, too, can shout NOT MY PRESIDENT, but then I must also shout:

NOT MY RULER
NOT MY NATIONALITY (was born here by chance)
NOT MY NANNY/POLICE STATE
NOT MY SECURITY
NOT MY POLITICS
NOT MY PARTIES
NOT MY VOTE
NOT MY FLAG
NOT WHAT I PLEDGE MY ALLEGIANCE TO
NOT MY ANTHEM
NOT WHAT I STAND UP FOR
NOT WHAT I SING
NOT MY LAW AND ORDER
NOT WHAT I OBEY
NOT MY CAPITALISM (or any other “ism”)
NOT WHAT I SUPPORT
NOT MY COUNTRY
NOT MY SOCIETY
NOT MY CULTURE
NOT MY HERD
NOT MY RELIGION
NOT MY BELIEFS
NOT MY SENSE OF MORALITY
NOT WHAT I KILL OR DIE FOR
NOT MY SCIENCE
NOT MY GOD
NOT MY EDUCATION
NOT WHAT I KNOW
NOT WHAT I CARE ABOUT
NOT WHAT I RESPECT
NOT WHAT I LOVE
NOT MY JOY
NOT MY PEACE
NOT MY LIFE
NOT WHAT I LIVE FOR!

Leave a Reply

