Intra-elite Warfare: Oligarchs Succeed! Only the People Suffer! | Global Research – Centre for Research on Globalization

Over the last year or so, I have speculated that those who rule this twisted government, and much of the rest of the world, have been at war with each other. And I believe this is the sole reason for Trump having won over Clinton. I was as shocked as many others, when I learned that the Donald had won this round of the every four year farce, not that I could stomach Hillary.

The following article spells this oligarchical conflict out, and so makes a great deal of sense to me. But in the end, who knows what these sick, twisted freaks are up to? How can anyone predict what a disgusting pile of powerful psychopaths are going to do next? But in the end, as this author points out, which ever oligarchical side wins, “we the people” and the rest of humanity will continue to be thrown under the bus:

Intra-elite Warfare: Oligarchs Succeed! Only the People Suffer!

By Prof. James Petras

Source: Intra-elite Warfare: Oligarchs Succeed! Only the People Suffer! | Global Research – Centre for Research on Globalization

